Kontaktai

 

Lagedra, UADBB

S.Daukanto g. 2-44

LT-92124, Klaipėda, Lietuva

Tel.: +370 46 314047

Faks.: +370 46 310444

El.p.: info@lagedra.lt

 

 

Direktorius                                                                                   

Dainius Rimkus

Tel.: +370 46 314047

Faks.: +370 46 310444

Mob.: +370 688 99944

El.paštas: dainius@lagedra.lt

Projektų vadovas

Ernestas Kulevičius

Tel.: +370 46 314047

Faks.: +370 46 310444

Mob.: +370 657 98890

El.paštas: ernestas@lagedra.lt

Privataus turto draudimo grupės vadovė

Ramunė Palubinskė

Tel.: +370 46 314047

Faks.: +370 46 310444

Mob.: +370 657 98896

El.paštas: ramune@lagedra.lt

Buhalterė-apskaitininkė

Virginija Zolubienė

Tel.: +370 46 314047

Faks.: +370 46 310444

Mob.: +370 655 65315

El.paštas: virginija@lagedra.lt

Buhalterė-apskaitininkė

Dalia Žadeikytė

Tel.: +370 46 314047

Faks.: +370 46 310444

Mob.: +370 657 98897

El.paštas:dalia@lagedra.lt                                                                                                      

Draudimo brokerio asistentė

Jūratė Pareigienė

Tel.: +370 46 314047

Faks.: +370 46 310444

Mob.: +370 655 65316

El.paštas:jurate@lagedra.lt                                               

Draudimo brokeris

Darius Narvilas

Tel.: +370 46 314047

Faks.: +370 46 310444

Mob.: +370 687 73050

El.paštas: darius@lagedra.lt

Draudimo brokeris                

Antanas Pocevičius

Tel.: +370 445 55514

Faks.: +370 445 55514

Mob.: +370 687 91199

E.paštas: antanas@lagedra.lt